Friday, November 6, 2009

Maximize Your Channel Success with Effective Global Payment Systems


Timely incentive payments are critical to driving business results and improving cash flow for channel partners during these difficult economic times. Programs that fail to provide timely pay-offs can negatively impact partner satisfaction and your channel business.

But how can you develop, implement and administer global payment systems to effectively engage partners and maximize results?

The Channel Focus Community has invited Vaughn Aust, VP of Product Development at hawkeye, to share best practices and hints and tips on the most effective ways to develop a new global partner payment system, or strengthen an existing one.

DATE: 12 November 2009
TIME: 9.00 Pacific; 12.00 Eastern; 17.00 UK; 18.000 Central Europe

By attending this complementary webinar you will learn how to:
  • Cut the cost of global partner payments
  • Significantly reduce payment turnaround time
  • Reduce unnecessary paperwork by simplifying tax processes, including VAT/GST invoicing
  • Build stronger relationships with partners by improving communications around payment
https://www.baptie.com/liveandonline/show.asp?e=233